The NaNoWriMo and I

I have been a little slow on the blogging front. Partly this is because I have been trying to complete a story which I have been kicking around for years. I have signed up for NaNoWriMo purely as a framework for this. The NaNoWriMo has helped in that it made me write a firmer synpopsis and the word count check thing helps. My story won’t be near the 50 000 word mark, so I am not too worried about the targets that are set. I have no intention of it actually being a NaNoWriMo entrant; the site is a just a means to an end to finish it off.

One thought on “The NaNoWriMo and I

Leave a Reply

